Blake Shelton Releases Tracklist For New Album “Texoma Shore”

Blake Shelton Releases Tracklist For New Album “Texoma Shore” 

Posted: 6:21 am Monday, October 23rd, 2017

By MelissaOnK923

Blake Shelton has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album Texoma Shore. “‘At the House’ is, I think, part of the reason I decided to name the album Texoma Shore,” Shelton tells Taste of Country about one of the tracks featured on the LP. “I was spending a lot of time this past summer out on Lake Texoma. There was one week in particular where it was just [girlfriend] Gwen [Stefani] and I out there just basically hanging out. We finally had some time off, so we went out on the water every day, went back up to the house every night and just had one of the greatest times of my life.” The 11-track album also features Shelton’s previously released single “I’ll Name the Dogs,” as well as songs such as “Got the T-Shirt” and “Hangover Due.” Texoma Shore is due out November 3.

Texoma Shore Track Listing:


  1. “I’ll Name the Dogs” (Matt Dragstrem, Ben Hayslip, Josh Thompson)
  2. “At the House” (Jamie Moore, Craig Wiseman)
  3. “Beside You Babe” (Abe Stoklasa, Mark Trussell)
  4. “Why Me” (Ashley Gorley, Dallas Davidson, Ross Copperman)
  5. “Money” (Craig Wiseman, James Bailey, Ryan Ogren)
  6. “Turnin’ Me On” (Blake Shelton, Jessi Alexander, Josh Osborne)
  7. “The Wave” (Josh Osborne, Ross Copperman)
  8. “Got the T-Shirt” (Matt Jenkins, Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill)
  9. “Hangover Due” (Craig Wiseman, Matt Dragstrem)
  10. “When the Wine Wears Off” (Ashley Gorley, Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman)

Countdown to #TexomaShore is on y'all!! Preorder to get the new single! Link in bio

A post shared by Blake Shelton (@blakeshelton) on